Voices Carry~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Card Readings (GLP Requests) Cont.

3 posters

Go down

Card Readings (GLP Requests) Cont. Empty Card Readings (GLP Requests) Cont.

Post  TOvA~ Tue Jan 18, 2011 12:39 pm

This is for BlueRay... Sorry man, I deleted your post by accident. I am still learning the forum (wink)

What is going on precious?
The card I pulled is the Moon, reversed.
This card is about hidden things like deception, danger & mystery.
Things are not as they seem.
It suggests a struggle for sanity.
A wildness from an unbridled subconscious.
Are you paying attention to you intuitions & instincts in the matter that concerns you? Have you touched base with your ability to 'discern'?

Two cards actually jumped out together. The second one here is the 5 of Bats, reversed.
It speaks of loss & defeat.
Something unfair or even cruel taking place in your life.
There seems to be an inability to defend yourself and some humiliation happening.
Would you care to talk about it?

Last edited by Star*Fish on Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:59 pm; edited 1 time in total
TOvA~
TOvA~
Mouthpiece~

Http://ubuntuned.com

Back to top Go down

Card Readings (GLP Requests) Cont. Empty Re: Card Readings (GLP Requests) Cont.

Post  TOvA~ Fri Jan 21, 2011 8:23 pm

This is for Lola

1st up, you birth date makes you a Life Path 7 in numerology.
Here is some info I googled for you to read while I pull your card,
Enjoy :)
The 7 Life Path is the searcher and seeker of truth. You have a clear and compelling sense of yourself as a spiritual being. As a result, your goal is devoted to investigations into the unknown, and to finding the answers to the mysteries of life.